It makes you feel loved, appreciated, and special. Your whole day suddenly gets brighter. Love is an amazing feeling that you get to experience. Morning texts are just one way of telling him how much you care. So, taking the initiative first once in a while will make your partner even happier. You’re told that you shouldn’t text a guy first, that it is him that needs to be the initiator to show that he’s interested and cares, but no, that’s not it. A relationship can’t be built on such blindly followed standards. Let’s make his day! Here are 92 romantic, cute, funny, and flirty good morning texts for him: Let’s brighten his day!

Romantic texts that tell him good morning

  1. Open your beautiful eyes and have an amazing morning!
  2. Morning! Ready to shine the streets with your blinding light?
  3. I thought of you this morning. You know, you in my bed, right next to me.
  4. Wake up! Can’t you see that your smile makes my day a whole better?
  5. Sweetheart, good morning! I hope this brings a smile to your face as much as you do to mine.
  6. I fell asleep and woke up with you in my mind. Good morning and a thousand kisses coming your way!
  7. Good morning. I miss you.
  8. Wake up and start brightening up the day for everyone around you! I love you so so much.
  9. Get ready for a beautiful day! Good good morning, baby.
  10. Sweetcake, wake up and make the world a better place.
  11. Wake up and charm the earth baby.
  12. Good morning. You’re going to crush your meeting today!
  13. Has the man of my dreams woken up yet? Wake up, you sleepyhead.
  14. Good morning to the most charming man in the universe.
  15. I’m furious that I’m not seeing your beautiful face while sleeping, but still, good morning!I love you, adorable.
  16. My love, my joy, I hope you have a good day today. Don’t skip breakfast!
  17. Wake up. Go for a run. Have breakfast and call me when you can. I love you to bits.
  18. Morning, love. I already miss your warmth.
  19. Morning! Just checking in if you had a good night’s sleep. I hope you dreamed of me.
  20. Baby, did you know that our mornings are my favorite? Me laying next to you, and in your warm hugs. Have a well-deserved rest and a wonderful morning.
  21. Wake up and feel the hugs coming your way. I love you and I can’t wait to meet you for lunch.
  22. Morning, my dashing man. You have enchanted me into loving you more each day, and I wouldn’t have it any other way.
  23. Good morning babe. Sleep in. I got you today!
  24. Morning baby. I know that you are not a morning person but I hope this message makes it a bit better. You are the most handsome, intelligent, and talented person I have ever come across. Don’t let others make you believe otherwise. ILY.
  25. Good morning honey! Start the day feeling fresh and with a bit of my love. You’ll be getting all of it later.
  26. Wakey wakey and give yourself a head start today. We can sleep some more together. I love you handsome and I can’t wait for your hug.
  27. I am your alarm for today. Wake up, you amazing guy, fight the world and come victorious back home.
  28. My day never starts right without you. So good morning, babe and be ready to meet me soon.

Cute good morning texts that’ll melt his heart

  1. Morning, the joy of my life! I promise to always be there to fill your world with love.
  2. Morning! Can’t wait to see you.
  3. Rise and shine, handsome!
  4. Good morning to the most dashing man in the world!
  5. Morning handsome, enjoy your day. I love you! 34.  Knowing that we belong to each other is enough for me to have a nice day. Morning!
  6. There are priceless things in this world but my favorite is seeing your face every morning.
  7. Have the greatest time today!
  8. Morning hun! I just wanted to be the first person to greet you today.
  9. Did you sleep well? I wish you a wonderful day!
  10. Goooooood morning, looove! Sending lots of love your way.
  11. I hope you slept well! Let’s grab breakfast together.
  12. Wake up you sleepy man! There is a great day waiting for you ahead.
  13. You fill my life with such much happiness. Good morning to you sweets.
  14. Good morning, lovely!
  15. Morning, handsome! Don’t forget to put on a scarf today, it’s so cold outside.
  16. Good morning, I can’t wait to see you!
  17. Good morning, my sunshine!
  18. Haven’t you noticed that the sun is up? It’s time to wake up.
  19. Morning, my sweetest joy! Are we still on for lunch?
  20. I woke up thinking of you. Good morning!
  21. The morning came! Get uuup and run to me.
  22. Good morning, love! Wake up and have a wonderful day.
  23. Good morning to my knight in shining armor!
  24. I wish that I was with you right now. It’s so cold outside. Oh, and good morning beautiful!
  25. How can I be so lucky to wake up next to you every day. Good morning my sweet man, ILY.
  26. Hey, handsome. Give me a call when you wake up. You know I love hearing your voice.
  27. Good morning, beautiful! Wake up and have a wonderful day today, ok?
  28. Hey hottie. Have you woken up yet? Well, be prepared to have a great day ahead filled with a lot of challenges and even more of my love. Can’t wait to be back into your arms. I love you more.
  29. Ring ding dong, my love! Just stopped by to say morning and to let you know that I love you. 
  30. Good morning to my handsome man!
  31. Good morning sweet smiles. Have you found the cure to stop me from missing you yet? I love you.
  32. My days are better with you by my side. I can’t wait to wake up together tomorrow. I love you.
  33. Morning to my one and only. I know you are going to have a wonderful day. Kisses and hugs.

Funny good morning texts to make his morning better

  1. Wake up everybody, no more sleeping in beeed! Get up sleepy head!
  2. Good morning honey, did you sleep well last night, or were you too busy thinking about me?
  3. Morning. Keep my heart safe. I know you stole it last week, you thief!!
  4. Babe, waaaakeey waakeey! Have fun fun fun today, okay?!
  5. To my man I say good morning!
  6. Prepare yourself for my morning kisses and hugs.
  7. And I say good morning to the sexiest man to have graced this world!
  8. Wake up and kick some ass today!
  9. Good morning and blind people with your light!
  10. WAKE UP, WAKE UP, WAKE UP. I freaking love you.
  11. Dearest boyfriend, when you wake up, send me a kiss.
  12. Wake up, lazy. Your gorgeous girlfriend says morning!
  13. Good morning! Just wanted to let you know you are way hotter than my coffee.

Flirty good morning texts: Start the morning by making him blush

  1. Morning baby! I left food for you in the fridge, I’ll be back in the evening  with a surprise for you.
  2. Morning, sunshine I’m sending you some virtual kisses insert emoji
  3. Are you awake yet? Send me a kiss when you do.
  4. I bet you are looking fantastic right now, and good morning!
  5. Good morning sexy! Wake up and let me see that beautiful smile of yours.
  6. Morning! How I wish to be there to give you a morning cuddle!
  7. Morning! What I’d give to be next to you right now!
  8. Today is lovely, but nothing is lovelier than you are.
  9. Wake up! The world is in need of the most handsome man in the world!
  10. Don’t you know that waking up in your arms is my next favorite thing? The first one is you.
  11. Every morning is the best when I wake up next to you. I just hate leaving the bed when you’re in it.
  12. My stomach is turning and twisting with the thought of you. Thanks for that, and morning, my love.
  13. Morning hot stuff. Even the sun is jealous of you.
  14. Good morning! The day is so beautiful that it reminded me of you. So wake up and show the world the handsome you.
  15. Good morning charming! I feel so incomplete since you are my missing puzzle piece. 91.  Wake up, big guy. The world is lucky to have you, and I am blessed to call you mine. Have a good morning and an even nicer afternoon!
  16. Infinity is too limited to tell you how much I wish to wake up next to you. I can’t wait to wake up in your warmth every day. So have a good morning today, because the most beautiful mornings are yet to come. In need of advice? You’re not alone. Help is within your reach!

Should I text him good morning sometimes? Here’s why you should do it!

Being greeted by the person he loves early in the morning will make his day a billion times better. It is not necessary to send him good morning texts every day. Rather, make it special. Send it to him when he least expects it and when you know he has something going on that day. You don’t want to overdo it though! He needs to feel loved and appreciated as much as you do. So instead of him wishing you good morning first, race him and steal his place. Here are some of the reasons why you should text your partner good morning first, sometimes: – It shows him you care about what he’s doing; – You tell him that he’s running in your head first thing in the morning; – There is also effort coming from your side; – A good morning text will make him feel loved; – He will feel like he’s your priority too; – Such a loving greeting text will make him feel special; – It shows that you are affectionate towards him; – The attention he got will be well-welcomed by him; – You will have a stronger relationship; – The relationship will be stronger if there is open communication from both parties; – He will feel the genuine interest from you in him and his day;  – It also shows that you are ready for commitment. However, do not forget to leave a bit of room for suspense. It will come out as a form of nagging and will not be well-liked by your man if you text him good morning every day. Thus, do it, but not every day. Surly morning texts bring a smile onto his face, so save it for special days. Anytime you think he is tired, stressed, or has something going on; it will show how much you care and appreciate him. Love, Callisto

92 Good Morning Texts For Him   Show Him How Much You Care  - 1892 Good Morning Texts For Him   Show Him How Much You Care  - 9292 Good Morning Texts For Him   Show Him How Much You Care  - 4192 Good Morning Texts For Him   Show Him How Much You Care  - 54